Latest Products http://www.easybond.co.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.easybond.co.in Accelerator for Epoxy Resin http://www.easybond.co.in/accelerator-for-epoxy-resin.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various grades, the Accelerator for Epoxy Resin, which we offer, is appreciated for having accurate compositions. The Accelerator for Epoxy Resin, which we provide, is packed using the best quality packing material. Adhesives http://www.easybond.co.in/adhesives.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Weather resistant, temperature resistant, substance and impact resistance, these Adhesives are packed using the best quality packing material. Our array of Adhesives consists of Crack Filling Adhesive, Cyanoacrylate Adhesive and Epoxy Adhesives. Crack Filling Epoxy Adhesive http://www.easybond.co.in/crack-filling-epoxy-adhesive.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having low viscose, these Crack Filling Epoxy Adhesive are demanded by Stone Processing Contractors. Our range of Crack Filling Adhesive is appreciated for high adhesiveness and long lasting effects. Cyanoacrylate Adhesive http://www.easybond.co.in/cyanoacrylate-adhesive.htm Adhesives Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional adhesiveness is guaranteed from the Cyanoacrylate Adhesive, which we offer. Our assortment of Cyanoacrylate Adhesive comprises Cyanoacrylate in Cans and Cyanoacrylate in Bond. Epoxy Adhesives http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm Adhesives Fri, 29 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent Bonding Strength and High Viscosity are the highlights of the Epoxy Adhesives, which we offer. Our assortment of Epoxy Adhesives consists of Easy Fix Epoxy Adhesives and Hard Tite Epoxy Adhesives. Easy Fix Epoxy Adhesives http://www.easybond.co.in/easy-fix-epoxy-adhesives.htm Adhesives Epoxy Adhesives Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high strength, the Easy Fix Epoxy Adhesives (Easy Fix Standard), which we offer, are having their joint transparent. Used in various bonding applications related to Metals, Glass, Ceramic, Marble and Plastic, these Easy Fix Epoxy Adhesives are priced at the market leading rates. Hard Tite Epoxy Adhesives http://www.easybond.co.in/hard-tite-epoxy-adhesives.htm Adhesives Epoxy Adhesives Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high adhesive strength, the Hard Tite Epoxy Adhesives, which we offer, are processed using advanced machinery and experienced workforce. We offer these Hard Tite Epoxy Adhesives in various types to suit varied needs of the clients. Epoxy Curing Agents http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-curing-agents.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for accurate composition and excellent solvent and chemical resistance, Epoxy Curing Agents from direct imports or bulk buying. These Epoxy Curing Agents are processed using the best quality material. We provide Epoxy Curing Resin in bulk drums. Ensuring the best curing during humid conditions, these Epoxy Curing Agents are produced under the guidance of experienced Quality Experts. Epoxy Resins http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-resins.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for having accurate compositions, these Epoxy Resins are manufactured as per the strict industrial standards. Moreover, we offer Epoxy Resins in bulk drums. These Epoxy Resins are processed using the best quality materials, ensuring their long lasting effect. Polyester Car Putty http://www.easybond.co.in/polyester-car-putty.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for fast drying, high viscosity and high reactivity, the Polyester Car Putty, which we offer, is packed using the best quality packaging material. This Polyester Car Putty is processed using the best quality materials that ensure it to have good finishing properties. Resin Pigments http://www.easybond.co.in/resin-pigments.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Having accurate compositions, the Resin Pigments, which we provide, are processed as per the strict industrial standards and guidelines. We are a reliable Provider of the Resin Pigments, which are used as a composition for making products such as glass, synthetic, textile, among others. Our range of Resin Pigments consists of Epoxy Resin Pigment, Epoxy Pigment Paste and Polyester Resin Pigment. Epoxy Resin Pigment http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-resin-pigment.htm Resin Pigments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various colors, the Epoxy Resin Pigment, which we offer, is best suited for carrying out diverse applications such as FRP, SMC, DMC and Resin casting application. We offer the Epoxy Resin Pigment at the market leading rates to the customers. Polyester Resin Pigment http://www.easybond.co.in/polyester-resin-pigment.htm Resin Pigments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Resin Pigment, which we offer, is available in various colors to cater to the varied needs of the customers. This Polyester Resin Pigment is suitable for carrying out applications such as FRP, SMC, DMC and Resin Casting Application. White Fumed Silica http://www.easybond.co.in/white-fumed-silica.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super white fume silica from china is used for processing the White Fumed Silica, which we offer. Available in various grades, this White Substitute Fumed Silica is processed under the guidance of Experts. We offer the White Substitute Fumed Silica at the market leading rates to the customers. Epoxy Pigment Paste http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S. R. Marketing is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Epoxy Pigment Paste. We manufacture Epoxy Pigment Paste in both Epoxy and Polyesters resin. This matchless products is served to marble and granite industries. Epoxy Amines http://www.easybond.co.in/epoxy-amines.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized Manufacturers and Suppliers of Epoxy Amines from direct imports or bulk buying. Epoxy Amines are formulated by us as per specific applications. Inorganic Pigment Powder http://www.easybond.co.in/inorganic-pigment-powder.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S. R. Marketing is counted amongst the pioneering Manufacturers & Suppliers of Inorganic Pigment Powder. We formulate Inorganic Pigment Powder using different high quality ingredients to provide effective results in related application. Titanium Dioxide Pigment Powder http://www.easybond.co.in/titanium-dioxide-pigment-powder.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S. R. Marketing is counted amongst the thriving Manufacturers & Suppliers of Titanium Dioxide Pigment Powder. We formulate Inorganic Titanium Dioxide Pigment Powder using different high quality ingredients to provide effective results in related application.